Følg oss på nett

Drakter

Skjetten Hoody?

Dommere

Våre dommere:
 
Navn Sertifisering Telefon Epost
Per Christian Babik Kretsdommer 97557096 PerChristian.Babik@eniro.no
Robert Namskau Kretsdommer 93672305 rnamskau@online.no
Thomas Antonsen Kretsdommer 95917248 thomashvitt@gmail.com
Espen Gjerde Kretsdommer 97951972 egjerde11@hotmail.com
Abtin Rahmanian Kretsdommer 41381880 mekhico@gmail.com
.
Shahin haji Ahmad Aspirantdommer 48602400 shahinhajiahmadi@gmail.com
Lamek Yonas Aspirantdommer 45158032 lamek_hani@hotmail.com
Mustafa Onur Bardakcioglu Aspirantdommer 93686648 bardakcioglu@msn.com
Sindre Kleiven Antonsen Aspirantdommer 90918765 sindre_antonsen@hotmail.com
Patrick Hansen Asare Aspirantdommer 93885472 patrick.h.a@hotmail.com
Kyrre Henriksen Aspirantdommer 97727828 kyrre69@hotmail.com
Paal Andre Bruun Aspirantdommer 95832926 dblm68@gmail.com
Sean Siddiqi Aspirantdommer 95555047 sean1999dc@hotmail.no
Huy Minh Le (Magnus) Aspirantdommer 47861328 magnushuy@gmail.com


Sponsorer 2015


Grasrotandelen

Kontakt Skjetten Basketball

Skjetten Basketball
Nordensv. 21
2013 Skjetten

Telefon: 913 72 780
Faks: 64 83 41 01
E-post: basket@ssk.no

Konto: 1310 27 49213